Home

Annual Meeting

Awards

Publications
Foundation

Leadership

About Us

Join MSERA


Mid-South Educational Research Association

Investigating today to improve education tomorrow.
MSERA logo
Leadership

Officers
 
President
Mindy Crain-Dorough, Southeastern Louisiana University
mindy.dorough@selu.edu


Vice President/President-Elect

Rachelle Miller, University of Central Arkansas 
rgmiller@uca.edu

Secretary
Natasha Gerstenschlager, Western Kentucky University
natasha.gerstenschlager@wku.edu


Past President
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


Executive Director
Randy Parker, Louisiana Tech University
doctorp@latech.edu

Historian
Jane Nell Luster

janenellluster@gmail.com

Alabama Director
Kelly Byrd, University of South Alabama
kbyrd@southalabama.edu


Arkansas Director
Nykela Jackson, University of Central Arkansas
njackson@uca.edu


Florida Director
John Lee Pecore, University of West Florida
jpecore@uwf.edu

Kentucky Director
Landon Clark, Murray State University
lclark23@murraystate.edu

Louisiana Director
Adam Elder, Southeastern Louisiana University
adam.elder@southeastern.edu

Mississippi Director
Kasia Gallo, Mississippi State University
kgallo@colled.msstate.edu

Tennessee Director
Eric Oslund, Middle Tennessee State University
eric.oslund@mtsu.edu

SDE/LEA Representative
Shannon Chiasson, Iberville Parish School Board (Louisiana)
shannonchiasson@ipsb.education

Graduate Student Representative
Brandon White, Southeastern Louisiana University
brandon.white-2@southeastern.edu

At-Large Representatives
Tina Allen, Marshall University
allenti@marshall.edu


Teresa Clark, Murray State University
tclark24@murraystate.edu

Sandra Lampley, University of Alabama - Huntsville
sandra.lampley@uah.edu

Minadene Waldrop, Mississippi College
mwaldrop@mc.edu


Executive Director Emeritus 
Cliff Hofwolt, Vanderbilt University
In Memoriam
 
Committee Chairpersons and Other Leadership Team Members
 
Archives
David Morse, Mississippi State University
dmorse@colled.msstate.edu

Budget Review

Ben Littlepage, Murray State University
blittlepage@murraystate.edu

Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
hebertd@nsula.edu


SRERA Liaison
Randy Parker, Louisiana Tech University
doctorp@latech.edu


Constitution and By-laws
Bobby Franklin, Mississippi College
franklin@mc.edu

Gail Hughes, University of Arkansas - Little Rock
gdhughes@ualr.edu

Development
Franz Reneau, Georgia Institute of Technology
franz.reneau@gatech.edu

Minadene Waldrop, Mississippi College
mwaldrop@mc.edu


Distinguished Awards
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


Distinguished Papers
Rachelle Miller, University of Central Arkansas 
rgmiller@uca.edu

Evaluation
Sandra Lampley, University of Alabama - Huntsville
sandra.lampley@uah.edu


George Noflin, Louisiana Tech University
gnoflin@latech.edu

Foundation
Ava Pugh, University of Louisiana at Monroe
apugh@ulm.edu

Future Site
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


University Student Advisory
Suzanne Franco, Wright State University
suzanne.franco@wright.edu

Kelly Byrd, University of South Alabama
kbyrd@southalabama.edu

Brandon White, Southeastern Louisiana University
brandon.white-2@southeastern.edu
MSERA Mentors
Larry Daniel, The Citadel
ldaniel@citadel.edu

Linda Morse
, Mississippi State University

lmorse@colled.msstate.edu

LERA Liaison
Kathy Campbell, Southeastern Louisiana University
kathleen.campbell@southeastern.edu

Local Arrangements

Kathy Campbell, Southeastern Louisiana University
kathleen.campbell@southeastern.edu

Dana Perilloux, Southeastern Louisiana University
dana.perilloux@southeastern.edu

Membership
Teresa Clark, Murray State University
tclark24@murraystate.edu


Nominations
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


Proceedings
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
hebertd@nsula.edu


Program
Adam Elder, Southeastern Louisiana University
adam.elder@southeastern.edu

Publications
Amy Thompson, University of Central Arkansas
athompson@uca.edu

Amanda Mayeaux, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
amayeaux@louisiana.edu

Research in the Schools Editors
Tony Onwuegbuzie
, Sam Houston State University
tonyonwuegbuzie@aol.com

John Slate, Sam Houston State University
jrs051@shsu.edu

Researcher Editors
Randy Parker, Louisiana Tech University
doctorp@latech.edu

Technology
Tina Allen
, Marshall University
allenti@marshall.edu

Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
hebertd@nsula.edu


 
View the MSERA leadership contact directory.


Facebook icon
Twitter Mid-South Educational Research Association
Since 1972