Home

Annual Meeting

Awards

Publications
Foundation

Leadership

About Us

Join MSERA


Mid-South Educational Research Association

Investigating today to improve education tomorrow.
MSERA logo
Leadership

Officers
 
President
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


Vice President/President-Elect

Mindy Crain-Dorough, Southeastern Louisiana University
mindy.dorough@selu.edu


Secretary
Rachelle Miller, University of Central Arkansas 
rgmiller@uca.edu

Past President
Franz Reneau, Florida A&M University
franz.reneau@famu.edu

Executive Director
Randy Parker, Louisiana Tech University
doctorp@latech.edu

Historian
Jane Nell Luster

janenellluster@gmail.com

Alabama Director
Nancy Gaillard, University of South Alabama

ngaillard@southalabama.edu

Arkansas Director
Amy Thompson, University of Central Arkansas
athompson@uca.edu

Florida Director
Jerry Johnson, University of Central Florida

jerry.johnson@ucf.edu

Kentucky Director
Natasha Gerstenschlager, Western Kentucky University

natasha.gerstenschlager@wku.edu

Louisiana Director
Susannah Craig, Southern University

susannah_craig@subr.edu

Mississippi Director
Kenny Anthony, Mississippi State University

kva3@msstate.edu

Kasia Gallo (2018 Proxy), Mississippi State University
kgallo@colled.msstate.edu

Tennessee Director
Amy Elleman, Middle Tennessee State University

amy.elleman@mtsu.edu

SDE/LEA Representative
Shannon Chiasson, Iberville Parish School Board (Louisiana)
shannonchiasson@ipsb.education

Graduate Student Representative
Kelly Byrd,
University of South Alabama
kbyrd@southalabama.edu

At-Large Representatives
Tina Allen, Marshall University
allenti@marshall.edu


Teresa Clark, Murray State University
tclark24@murraystate.edu

Sandra Lampley, University of Alabama - Huntsville
sandra.lampley@uah.edu

Minadene Waldrop, Mississippi College
mwaldrop@mc.edu


Executive Director Emeritus 
Cliff Hofwolt, Vanderbilt University
In Memoriam
 
Committee Chairpersons and Other Leadership Team Members
 
Archives
David Morse, Mississippi State University
dmorse@colled.msstate.edu

Budget Review

Vacant

SRERA Liaison
Harry Bowman, Council on Occupational Education

bowmanh@comcast.net

Constitution and By-laws
Harry Bowman, Council on Occupational Education
bowmanh@comcast.net

Bobby Franklin, Mississippi College
franklin@mc.edu

Development
Larry Daniel, The Citadel
ldaniel@citadel.edu

Distinguished Awards
Rebecca Robichaux-Davis, Mississippi State University
rrr102@msstate.edu


Distinguished Papers
Mindy Crain-Dorough, Southeastern Louisiana University
mindy.dorough@selu.edu


Evaluation
Sandra Lampley, University of Alabama - Huntsville
sandra.lampley@uah.edu


George Noflin, Louisiana Tech University
gnoflin@latech.edu

Foundation
Ava Pugh, University of Louisiana at Monroe
apugh@ulm.edu

Future Site
Kathy Campbell, Southeastern Louisiana University
kathleen.campbell@selu.edu

Nykela Jackson, University of Central Arkansas
njackson@uca.edu

Graduate Student Advisory
Suzanne Franco, Wright State University
suzanne.franco@wright.edu

Kelly Byrd, University of South Alabama
kbyrd@southalabama.edu
MSERA Mentors
Linda Morse, Mississippi State University

lmorse@colled.msstate.edu

LERA Liaison
Vacant

Local Arrangements

Larry Daniel, The Citadel
ldaniel@citadel.edu

Membership
Teresa Clark, Murray State University
tclark24@murraystate.edu

Lindsey Diulus
, Communities in Schools of Greater New Orelans

ljakieldiulus@cisneworleans.org

Nominations
Franz Reneau, Florida A&M University
franz.reneau@famu.edu

Proceedings
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
hebertd@nsula.edu


Program
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana
hebertd@nsula.edu


Research in the Schools Editors
Tony Onwuegbuzie
, Sam Houston State University
tonyonwuegbuzie@aol.com

John Slate, Sam Houston State University
jrs051@shsu.edu

Researcher Editors
Julie Holmes
, Louisiana Tech University
jholmes@latech.edu

Randy Parker, Louisiana Tech University
doctorp@latech.edu

Technology
Tina Allen
, Marshall University
allenti@marshall.edu

 
View the MSERA leadership contact directory.


Facebook icon
Twitter Mid-South Educational Research Association
Since 1972